Daily Prompt: Relax

via Daily Prompt: Relax

My heart will not relax. It beats with fervor and desire, devotion and dedication as strong as a raging fire.
My heart will not relax. The thoughts running through my mind match the pace of my beating of my heart, both racing so fast.
Feelings come back from lovers come and passed, feelings felt so deeply don’t leave all that fast.
The possibilities of lovers to be thrills me to no end and consumes my dreams.
I am in love with love. I long for, I live for, I love for the chance to be loved.
My heart will not relax.

Leave a Reply

